Staff

Amanda Sams – Editor-in-Chief | Architecture & History Editor – alpine.living.editor@gmail.com

Alan Alexander – Managing Editor | Wine Editor | Outdoor Life Editor - caalexander2@crimson.ua.edu

Ashley Chaffin – Multimedia Editor | Food Editor – alchaffin@gmail.com

Lindsee Gentry – Chief Copy Editor - lbgentry@crimson.ua.edu

Anna Ramia – Art Director - atramia@crimson.ua.edu

Jessie Hancock – Assistant Art Director - jlhancock@crimson.ua.edu

Erin Armstrong – Video Editor - earmstrong@crimson.ua.edu

Courtney Davies – Photo Editor - crdavies@crimson.ua.edu

Jingyu Wan – Assistant Photo Editor - jwan@crimson.ua.edu

Anna Todd – Fashion Editor | Assistant Portugal Editor – aetodd12@gmail.com

Gigi Eyre – Assistant Fashion Editor - georgianna114@aol.com

Sophia Jones – Entertainment Editor | People & Places Editor - msjones3@crimson.ua.edu

Allie Hulcher - Arts Editor – athulcher@crimson.ua.edu

Taylor Woods – Assistant Architecture & History Editor - tnwoods@crimson.ua.edu

Collin Curry – Assistant Outdoor Life Editor - crcurry@crimson.ua.edu

Patricia Vaughn - How-To Editor - plvaughan@crimson.ua.edu

Katie Thurber - Portugal Editor - kethurber@crimson.ua.edu

Anna Price Olson – Writer – apolson@crimson.ua.edu

Anna Rae Gwarjanski - Writer | Photographer - agwarjanski@crimson.ua.edu

Tara Bullock – Writer - tebullock@crimson.ua.edu

Mallie Crumpton – Writer - emcrumpton@crimson.ua.edu

Courtney Gilley – Photographer - clgilley@crimson.ua.edu

Stephanie McNeal – Videographer - slmcneal1@crimson.ua.edu